Service Times and Location

WORSHIP: 10:00am every Sunday
FOUNDATIONS: 11:30am-12:15pm

100 E. Peace Street (across from Peace University)

Parking Information

OFFICES 

Trinity House
549 North Blount Street 
(in downtown Raleigh across from Peace University)

Phone: (919) 833-4202
FAX: (919) 833-4206

Pastoral Emergency

For all pastoral care and/or prayer needs during office hours please call the office at 833-4202 extension 221.
After hours, please email our church administrator, Susan Finch at susanfinch@htc-r.org or our Rev. Claudia Greggs at claudiagreggs@htc-r.org.

Staff

Rev. Dr. John W. Yates III, Rector, ext. 225 – johnyates@htc-r.org
Rev. David Cumbie, Associate Rector, (919) 279-3173 – davidcumbie@htc-r.org
Rev. Claudia Greggs, Clergy Associate for Pastoral Care, ext. 227 – claudiagreggs@htc-r.org
Susan Finch, Parish Administrator, ext. 221 – susanfinch@htc-r.org
Paul Harris, Music Director – paulharris@htc-r.org
Anne Thompson, Finance Manager, ext. 226 – annethompson@htc-r.org
Robin Harris, Children’s Ministry, ext. 222 – robinharris@htc-r.org
Dwight Hunter, Sexton
Katherine Alsdorf, New City Fellows Director
Abigail Hull, New City Fellows Coordinator